Scientific council

The Academic Council members

approved by Director General (the Order N. 93-n, 12.10.2021)

1 Zhambakin K. Zh. Director General, The Chairman
2 Akhmetova D. Sh. Principal scientific secretary, The Secretary
3 Rakhimbayev I. R. Chief  research  scientist
4 Kokhmetova A.M. Head of Laboratory of Genetics and Breeding
5 Gritsenko D. A. Head of Laboratory of Molecular Biology
6 Turuspekov Y. K. Head of Laboratory of Molecular Genetics
7 Kushnarenko S.V. Head of Laboratory of Germplasm Cryopreservation
8 Usenbekov  B. N. Head of Laboratory of Plant Physiology and Biochemistry
9 Uteulin K. R. Head of Laboratory of Cell Engineering
10 Shamekova M. Kh. Head of Laboratory of  Breeding and Biotechnology
11 Abugalieva S.I. Chief  research  scientist
12 Nurzhanova A. A. Chief  research  scientist
13 Mursaliyeva V. K. Leading  research  scientist
14 Romadanova N. V. Leading  research  scientist
15 Sapakhova Z. B. Leading  research  scientist
16 Almerekova Sh. S. Leading  research  scientist
17 Amalova A. Y. Research  scientist, The Chairman  of  Council of Young Scientists